« SSS133... | Main | CAS Sympathy card... »

Monday, November 07, 2011

Comments

Angie

Super cute!! Love all the elements you used!!

Tracy Parker

Adorable Card - love the details and color choices! Thanks for sharing.

Chrissy Dickinson

Awwww, he is precious! Adorable card, Monika! Love the button and the background paper! SWEET!

stephanie S.

Absolutely adorable!

Emily

So sweet, love the twine and rhinestones.

Taylor

Oooh, Rhubarb is ADORABLE!!! Love thi scard!

Daria

Beautiful card!Love the coloring!

Dawn Braun

your sweet little bear takes the cake! Happy Bday to you all...I've GOT to have that border punch, FABBO!

Donna S

What a cute card with Rupert! He looks so sweet with his cupcake! Adorable card!!

Janice Melton

Super cute Monika!! Love the text paper with this.

Synthis Marsiglia

This is a cute card.

Shelly Schmidt

Amazing card- I love your awesome coloring and the layout- over vellum- you are always inspiring me!!!

Harriet Skelly

What a cute BD card - I just love Rhubarb!!!

Kaye B.

What a cute bear! Great card! I like how the twine gives the card a finishing touch!

Stacia

This blog hop has hit everything I love most!! Butterflies, turtles, seeing people who can create with vibrant colors and now BEARS!! I love bears. So cute!!

Marie House

Cute birthday card, thank you for sharing. I appreciate all the great ideas for different sentiment cards on this hop, and I am going to a lot of blogs I didn't know existed, such fun!! (and lots of bookmarking) Thank you for sharing.
Marie

Robin Parker

Monika, I love your birthday cupcake bear image. He is colored so well! I love everything about your creation.

Chris R

You are one talented lady. Your card is adorable. Love all the fabulous details you put into it.

Char Wilson

What a fun card! Love all the embellishments and special touches you added to this card.

Kris in Alaska

Sweet bear and sweet card!

karenladd

So adorable!! Love this little bear!

Julie Masse

Monika I love this! Sweet coloring on your bear and the layout and papers/colors is fabulous!! :)

Jenny

Cute card! I love all the elements!!!

Cindy Lou

This is such a darling card. Love all the elements and texture, your brights pop and tie everything together so nicely. Great job!

Makiko Jones

Super sweet and cute Monika! I love how you colored the image!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Paper Crafts Stamping Royalty 2010


  • StampingRoyaltyWinner_B#181

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Blog powered by Typepad

Become a Fan

NetworkedBlogs